www.ptasia.biz
Home
-A +A
 





















 
        

 





Contact Us...
PT Asia, Thailand (SEA) Co., Ltd.
PT Asia Limited Partnership.

998 Moo 3, Samrong Nua, Muang, Samutprakarn 10270. Thailand
Tel : +66 (0)2 759-3605-12
Fax: +66 (0)2 759-3569

 

PT Asia's KEY persons

 
PT Asia - Radklao
Ms.Radklao  Pratheeprum
Accounting Manager
Email : 
Radklao@ptasia.biz
PT Asia - Nopparat
Ms.Nopparat  Thuengklang
Logistics Manager
Email : 
Nopparat@ptasia.biz
PT Asia - Prapassorn
Mrs.Prapassorn  Jub-Ju
Marketing Department
Email : 
Prapassorn@ptsia.biz

PT Asia - Shongchai
Mr.Shonchai  Sircharoen
Technical Service Manager
Email : Shongchai@ptasia.biz

PT Asia - Chartchai
Mr.Chatchai  Pratheepram
Field Service Engineer
Email : 
Chatchai@ptasia.biz

PT Asia - Nipon
Mr.Nipon Warakachin
In-house Engineer
Email : Nipon@ptasia.biz


Mr. Suphap Yuttimit
In-House Engineer
Email : Suphap@ptaisa.biz

Kiran Mokashi
Mr.Kiran  Mokashi
Country Manager
Email : 
Kiran@ptasia.biz


Miss Ployphilin Tungbunjesdsook  
Customer Support
Email : 
Ployphilin@ptasia.biz

PT Asia - Paisarn
Mr.Praisarn  Srikaset
Product Manager
Email : 
Paisarn@ptasia.biz

PT Asia - Tanin
Mr.Tanin  Aroonputtipong
HSAJet TIJ Manager
Email : 
Tanin@ptasia.asia


Mr. Somchai Kunarj
Logistics Department
Email : 
Somchai@ptasia.biz

PT Asia - Sumet
Mr.Sumet Yodkham
PLC & Electrical Engineer
Email : 
Sumet@ptasia.biz
 


   
     





Home
    ©Copyright 2002-2017 All rights reserved.
PT Asia, Thailand Co., Ltd.
998 Moo 3, Samrong Nua, Muang, Samutprakarn 10270. Thailand
Tel : +66 (0)2 759-3605-12 Fax: +66 (0)2 759-3569
Email : info@ptasia.biz